24/7 HOTLINE  |  
Sydney 02 9832 1044  |  
Botany 02 9832 1044  |  
Newcastle 02 4961 3002  |  
Singleton 02 5504 5525  |  
Muswellbrook 02 5542 0077
 |  
Central Coast 02 4346 4262  |  
Brisbane 07 3333 5513  |  
Gold Coast 07 5588 5158  |  
Sunshine Coast 07 5445 4900  |  
Gympie 07 5408 4060

Logo

Bookings & Enquiries

home / contact
SYDNEY - HEAD OFFICE

40 Kilto Crescent, Glendenning
NSW 2761

24/7 Booking Hotline

P: 02 9832 1044
E: allocations@borgercranes.com

Manager: Shawn Borger 0412 385 557
Manager: Nathan Borger 0412 385 560

BOTANY

44 McCauley St, Matraville
NSW 2036

24/7 Booking Hotline

P: 02 9832 1044
E: botany@borgercranes.com

Manager: Gary Stamos 0488 111 121
 

CENTRAL COAST

8 Ainslie Close, Somersby
NSW 2250

24/7 Booking Hotline

P: 02 4346 4262
E: centralcoast@borgercranes.com

Manager: Johnathan Anderson 0429 529 983

NEWCASTLE

209 Old Maitland Road, Hexham
NSW 2322

24/7 Booking Hotline

P: 02 4961 3002
E: newcastle@borgercranes.com

Manager: Johnathan Anderson 0429 529 983

SINGLETON

28 Enterprise Crescent, McDougalls Hill
NSW 2330

24/7 Booking Hotline

P: 02 5504 5525
E: singleton@borgercranes.com

Manager: Mark O'Connor 0438 310 759

MUSWELLBROOK

20 Strathmore Road, Muswellbrook
NSW 2333

24/7 Booking Hotline

P: 02 5542 0077
E: muswellbrook@borgercranes.com

Manager: Stephen Pearce 0417 695 262

GOLD COAST

52 City Link Drive, Carrara
QLD 4211

24/7 Booking Hotline

P: 07 5588 5158
E: goldcoast@borgercranes.com

Manager: Simon Budini 0428 544 133

BRISBANE

119 Brownlee Street, Pinkenba
QLD 4008

24/7 Booking Hotline

P: 07 3333 5513
E: brisbane@borgercranes.com

Manager: Adam Courtney 0428 544 427

SUNSHINE COAST

65 Enterprise Drive, Kunda Park
QLD 4556

24/7 Booking Hotline

P: 07 5445 4900
E: sunshinecoast@borgercranes.com

Manager: David Jemesen 0428 544 428

GYMPIE

11 Langton Road, Monkland
QLD 4570

24/7 Booking Hotline

P: 07 5408 4060
E: gympie@borgercranes.com

Manager: David Jemesen 0428 544 428  

Email Enquiry Form

Emailed reservations are checked Monday to Friday 6:30am - 5:00pm