24/7 HOTLINE  |  
Sydney 02 9832 1044  |  
Botany 02 9832 1044  |  
Newcastle 02 4961 3002  |  
Singleton 02 5504 5525  |  
Muswellbrook 02 5542 0077
 |  
Central Coast 02 4346 4262  |  
Brisbane 07 3333 5513  |  
Gold Coast 07 5588 5158  |  
Sunshine Coast 07 5445 4900  |  
Gympie 07 5408 4060

Logo

Personnel

home / Personnel
HEAD OFFICE   -   02 9832 1044   -   headoffice@borgercranes.com   -   30 Kilto Crescent, Glendenning NSW 2761
GENERAL
Jon Borger - 0412 385 554 jon@borgercranes.com
Barbara Borger - 0412 388 520 barbara@borgercranes.com
Shawn Borger 02 9083 2004 0412 385 557 shawn@borgercranes.com
Marius Wolf 02 9083 2036 - marius@borgercranes.com
LEGAL - legal@borgercranes.com
Natalie Ballard 02 9083 2020 0404 474 084 natalie@borgercranes.com
Cathryn Evans 02 9083 2050 - cathryn@borgercranes.com
Braden Jones 02 9083 2061 - braden@borgercranes.com
Bailey Hagarty 02 9083 2077 - bailey@borgercranes.com
ACCOUNTS - accounts@borgercranes.com - reservations@borgercranes.com - visa@borgercranes.com
Leigh Borger 02 9083 2007 0412 388 518 leigh@borgercranes.com
Billy Borger 02 9083 2017 - billy@borgercranes.com
Kerrie McGregor 02 9083 2006 - kerrie@borgercranes.com
Amanda Ballard 02 9083 2060 - amanda@borgercranes.com
Matthew DeCelis 02 9083 2062 - matthew@borgercranes.com
Shannon Dallis 02 9083 2087 - shannon@borgercranes.com
Jennifer Clachers 02 9083 2076 - jennifer@borgercranes.com
PAYROLL - payroll@borgercranes.com
Claire Borger 02 9083 2024 - claire@borgercranes.com
Jaime Simon 02 9083 2022 - jaime@borgercranes.com
Jessica Rizzo 02 9083 2064 - jessicar@borgercranes.com
Kelly White 02 9083 2042 - kelly@borgercranes.com
Kate Murphy 02 9083 2058 - kate@borgercranes.com
INVOICING - invoicing@borgercranes.com - admin@borgercranes.com
Dwi Radityoningrum 02 9083 2018 - dwi@borgercranes.com
Melissa Gibbin 02 9083 2012 - melissa@borgercranes.com
Nicole Tutton 02 9083 2016 - nic@borgercranes.com
Sharon Tanti 02 9083 2031 - sharon@borgercranes.com
Karen Brodrick 02 9083 2048 - karenb@borgercranes.com
Liza Guillermo 02 9083 2057 - liza@borgercranes.com
Maja Kricka 02 9083 2056 - maja@borgercranes.com
Jessica Inman-Roach 02 9083 2055 - jessica@borgercranes.com
Kristy Hodges 02 9083 2068 - kristy@borgercranes.com
Krissy Stimpson 02 9083 2070 - krissy@borgercranes.com
Virginia Cassie 02 9083 2051 - virginia@borgercranes.com
COLLECTION - collection@borgercranes.com
Charlene Hardiman 02 9083 2009 - charlene@borgercranes.com
Corinne Baker 02 9083 2021 - corinne@borgercranes.com

 

SYDNEY   -   02 9832 1044   -   sydney@borgercranes.com   -   40 Kilto Crescent, Glendenning NSW 2761
GENERAL
Nathan Borger 02 9083 2005 0412 385 560 nathan@borgercranes.com
Rob Beukers 02 9083 2044 0418 492 333 rob@borgercranes.com
Luke Gallagher 02 9083 2034 0407 635 574 luke@borgercranes.com
Teresa Sharpe 02 9083 2047 - teresa@borgercranes.com
Allocation - allocations@borgercranes.com
Chris Fittler 02 9083 2001 0488 111 123 chrisf@borgercranes.com
Tony Demir 02 9083 2049 0449 772 533 tony@borgercranes.com
Jack Aquilina 02 9083 2032 0420 903 955 jacka@borgercranes.com
Toni Scurrah 02 9083 2003 - toni@borgercranes.com
Nathan Rakebrandt 02 9083 2086 - nathanr@borgercranes.com
Sean Bligh 02 9083 2019 0409 990 657 sean@borgercranes.com
Andrew McPherson 02 9083 2035 0425 216 757 andrew@borgercranes.com
Sales - sales@borgercranes.com
Matt Steain 02 9083 2014 0488 111 300 matt@borgercranes.com
Adam Little 02 9083 2067 0488 111 205 adam@borgercranes.com
Greg Hunt 02 9083 2015 0488 113 001 greg@borgercranes.com
John Lamey 02 9083 2011 0488 111 130 john@borgercranes.com
Lyn Coveney 02 9083 2008 0412 385 551 lyn@borgercranes.com
Neville Livingston 02 9083 2045 0482 921 521 neville@borgercranes.com
Ryan March 02 9083 2052 0418 586 090 ryan@borgercranes.com
Anthony Woodcroft 02 9083 2074 0499 188 302 anthony@borgercranes.com
Jason Jordan 02 9083 2073 0427 463 920 jason@borgercranes.com
Project - project@borgercranes.com
Jon Gibbin 02 9083 2038 0419 722 415 jong@borgercranes.com
Peter Cowell 02 9083 2071 0417 153 323 peter@borgercranes.com
George Ayoub 02 9083 2072 0424 735 233 george@borgercranes.com
Drafting - drafting@borgercranes.com
Stephen Bush 02 9083 2010 - stephen@borgercranes.com
Erika Huang 02 9083 2023 - erika@borgercranes.com
Leo Tang 02 9083 2028 0481 299 799 leo@borgercranes.com
Kaylee Schultz 02 9083 2054 - kaylee@borgercranes.com
Rauff Salam 02 9083 2039 - rauff@borgercranes.com
Daniel Wowk 02 9083 2053 - danielw@borgercranes.com
Safety - safety@borgercranes.com
Martin Reilly 02 9083 2043 0435 003 705 martin@borgercranes.com
Troy Hulbert 02 9083 2063 0459 090 086 troy@borgercranes.com
Richard Ward 02 9083 2066 - richard@borgercranes.com
Samantha Dillon 02 9083 2027 - samantha@borgercranes.com
Madison Cox 02 9083 2065 - madison@borgercranes.com
Heidi Venzlauskas 02 9083 2059 - heidi@borgercranes.com
Fleet - fleet@borgercranes.com
Chris Jones 02 9083 2030 0406 310 707 chris@borgercranes.com
Courtney Beukers 02 9083 2041 - courtney@borgercranes.com
David O'Malley 02 9083 2037 - davido@borgercranes.com
Yard
Tom Borger 02 9083 2040 0487 111 551 tom@borgercranes.com
Sam Borger 02 9083 2026 0422 865 557 sam@borgercranes.com
Yard Sydney 02 9083 2025 - yard.sydney@borgercranes.com
Workshop Sydney 02 9083 2046 - workshop.sydney@borgercranes.com
Induction Sydney - - induction.sydney@borgercranes.com

 

Botany   -   02 9832 104   -   botany@borgercranes.com   -   Unit 1, 44 McCauley St, Matraville NSW 2036
GENERAL Gary Stamos 02 9083 2029 0488 111 121 gary@borgercranes.com
SALES Tony Smith 02 9083 2079 0403 061 530 tonys@borgercranes.com
DRAFTING Alex Dounis 02 9083 2069 - alexd@borgercranes.com
YARD Induction Botany - - induction.botany@borgercranes.com
Newcastle   -   02 4961 3002   -   newcastle@borgercranes.com   -   209 Old Maitland Road, Hexham NSW 2322
Central Coast   -   02 4346 4262   -   centralcoast@borgercranes.com   -   8 Ainslie Close, Somersby NSW 2250
GENERAL Johnathan Anderson 02 4089 2157 0429 529 983 johnathan@borgercranes.com
ALLOCATION Terry Whyte 02 4089 2150 0438 816 402 terry@borgercranes.com
James Hagerty 02 4089 2154 0460 419 525 james@borgercranes.com
SALES David Russell 02 4089 2152 0456 576 570 davidr@borgercranes.com
Brad Hepplewhite 02 4089 2151 0447 519 917 brad@borgercranes.com
Cameron Greedy 02 4089 2159 0474 582 559 cameron@borgercranes.com
DRAFTING Ben Boswell 02 4089 2155 - ben@borgercranes.com
SAFETY Ben Coughlan 02 4089 2153 - benc@borgercranes.com
ADMINISTRATION Georgia Bailey 02 4089 2156 0418 324 225 georgia@borgercranes.com
YARD Workshop Newcastle 02 4089 2154 - workshop.newcastle@borgercranes.com
Induction Newcastle - - induction.newcastle@borgercranes.com
Singleton   -   02 5504 5525   -   huntervalley@borgercranes.com   -   28 Enterprise Crescent, McDougalls Hill NSW 2330
GENERAL Mark O'Connor 02 5542 8004 0438 310 759 marko@borgercranes.com
ALLOCATION Clare Walters 02 5542 8003 0407 809 882 clare@borgercranes.com
Kristyl Jacka 02 5542 8007 0497 059 773 kristyl@borgercranes.com
SAFETY Colby-Lee Wilcher 02 5542 8000 - colbylee@borgercranes.com
ADMINISTRATION Tracey Mossman 02 5542 8006 - tracey@borgercranes.com
YARD Workshop Singleton 02 5542 8005 - workshop.huntervalley@borgercranes.com
Induction Singleton - - induction.singleton@borgercranes.com
Muswellbrook   -   02 5542 0077   -   muswellbrook@borgercranes.com   -   20 Strathmore Road, Muswellbrook NSW 2333
GENERAL Stephen Pearce 02 5542 0060 0417 695 262 stephenp@borgercranes.com
SALES Leo Porter 02 5542 0061 0418 860 107 leop@borgercranes.com
YARD Induction Muswellbrook - - induction.muswellbrook@borgercranes.com
Gold Coast   -   07 5588 5158   -   goldcoast@borgercranes.com   -   52 City Link Drive, Carrara QLD 4211
GENERAL Simon Budini 07 5654 5450 0428 544 133 simon@borgercranes.com
SALES Luke Moroney 07 5654 5452 0447 112 649 lukem@borgercranes.com
YARD Induction Gold Coast - - induction.goldcoast@borgercranes.com
Brisbane   -   07 3333 5513   -   brisbane@borgercranes.com   -   119 Brownlee Street, Pinkenba, QLD 4008
GENERAL Adam Courtney 07 3518 8102 0428 544 427 adam.courtney@borgercranes.com
ALLOCATION Kerri Murr 07 3518 8100 0418 498 320 kerri@borgercranes.com
Chris Mercer 07 3518 8109 0437 712 067 chrism@borgercranes.com
SALES Casey Doyle 07 3518 8103 0428 544 134 casey@borgercranes.com
Logan Alexander 07 3518 8101 0476 781 011 logan@borgercranes.com
Mitchell Mullins 07 3518 8104 0439 158 208 mitchell@borgercranes.com
Tim Shields 07 3518 8110 0459 544 007 tim@borgercranes.com
Steve Belshaw 07 3518 8114 0448 769 245 steve@borgercranes.com
DRAFTING John Lester Pelisco 07 3518 8113 - johnlester@borgercranes.com
SAFETY Brendon Cox 02 9083 2013 0411 189 222 brendon@borgercranes.com
ADMINISTRATION Alycia Heywood 07 3518 8105 - alycia@borgercranes.com
Alison Connors 07 3518 8108 - alison@borgercranes.com
Alexi Murray 07 3518 8111 - alexi@borgercranes.com
YARD Hennie Geyser 07 3518 8107 0499 509 008 hennie@borgercranes.com
Simon Yeadon 07 3518 8106 0417 951 275 simony@borgercranes.com
Jack Yeadon 07 3518 8112 0418 161 277 jacky@borgercranes.com
Rachael Howarth - 0418 235 396 rachael@borgercranes.com
Induction Brisbane - - induction.brisbane@borgercranes.com
Sunshine Coast   -   07 5445 4900   -   sunshinecoast@borgercranes.com   -   65 Enterprise Street, Kunda Park QLD 4556
Gympie   -   07 5408 4060   -   gympie@borgercranes.com   -   11 Langton Road, Monkland QLD 4570
GENERAL David Jemesen 07 5357 8981 0428 544 428 david@borgercranes.com
ALLOCATION Geoff May 07 5357 8980 0452 413 326 geoff@borgercranes.com
SALES Sean Edwards 07 5357 8982 0427 243 614 sean.edwards@borgercranes.com
ADMINISTRATION Karen Weeks 07 5357 8985 - karen@borgercranes.com
YARD Darren Harvey 07 5357 8989 0413 789 260 darren@borgercranes.com
Workshop Sunshine Coast 07 5357 8988 - workshop.sunshinecoast@borgercranes.com
Induction Sunshine Coast - - induction.sunshinecoast@borgercranes.com
BL Safety   -   02 9832 1177   -   sales@blsafety.com.au   -   30 Kilto Crescent, Glendenning NSW 2761
GENERAL Liam Li 02 9083 2090 0430 514 308 liam@blsafety.com.au
ACCOUNTS Geoff May 07 5357 8980 0452 413 326 geoff@borgercranes.com
accounts@blsafety.com.au Jenny Zhao 02 9083 2091 0433 899 598 jenny@blsafety.com.au
Kelly Gao 02 9083 2095 - kelly@blsafety.com.au
Bhavna Gupta 02 9083 2093 - bhavna@blsafety.com.au
Victoria Pontaj 02 9083 2096 - victoria@blsafety.com.au
SHOP shop@blsafety.com.au Sam Egan 02 9083 2092 0455 380 868 sam@blsafety.com.au
ADMINISTRATION Karen Weeks 07 5357 8985 - karen@borgercranes.com
OPERATIONS Kaylyn Pumipi 02 9083 2099 0424 232 642 kaylyn@blsafety.com.au
WAREHOUSE Josh Pumipi 02 9083 2094 - josh@blsafety.com.au
Shianne Colvin 02 9083 2098 - shianne@blsafety.com.au
Warehouse Sydney 02 9083 2097 - warehouse.sydney@blsafety.com.au
Borger Traffic   -   02 9832 1200   -   sydney@borgertraffic.com   -   44 McCauley Street, Matraville NSW 2036
GENERAL Mel Agnew 02 9083 2080 0404 702 702 mel@borgertraffic.com
Mem Yesil 02 9083 2081 0420 710 031 mem@borgertraffic.com
OPERATIONS Elizabeth Fahey 02 9083 2083 0473 826 255 elizabeth@borgertraffic.com
ACCOUNTS Tara Canin 02 9083 2082 - tara@borgertraffic.com
accounts@borgertraffic.com Courtney Hayward 02 9083 2084 - courtney@borgertraffic.com